skip navigation
Association Allgeyer Tournament Sponsors Celts Celts JV Rocks Rocks JV Irish

07-08 Scioto Varsity Team

2007-08 Team Awards

Most Valuable Player - AJ Levell

Hobey Baker Character - Sean Beever

Most Goals - Francesco Filice

Most Assists - Tyler Stauch

Offensive Player of the Year - Francesco Filice

Defensive Player of the Year - Sean Beever

Rookie of the Year - Robbie Marietti

Unsung Hero Award  - Andy Harrigan

Most Improved Player - Antonio Contreras

2007-08 League Awards

CHC Honorable Mention - Jake Reed 

CHC Honorable Mention - Fran Filice

CHC Honorable Mention - AJ Levell

CHC Academic 1st Team - Logan Rosevear

CHC Academic 1st Team - Robbie Marrietti

CHC Academic 1st Team - Brian Sweet

CHC Academic 2nd Team - Sean Beever

CHC Academic 2nd Team - Colin Best

CHC Academic 2nd Team - Fran Filice

CHC Academic 2nd Team - Andy Harrigan

CHC Academic 2nd Team - Joel Myatt

Roster / Stats

Name Position Grade GP G A PTS PIM
18 Matt Adolph Forward Soph. 24 2 1 3 28
22 Chris Akins Forward Jr 19 1 1 2 2
54 Haydyn Beer Defense Soph. 29 0 3 3 52
27 Sean Beever-Capt. Defense Sr 31 1 3 4 43
39 Colin Best Forward Fr 29 1 0 1 8
45 Antonio Contreras Forward Soph. 29 0 2 2 4
16 Francesco Filice-Capt. Forward Soph. 32 9 6 15 64
15 Andy Harrigan Forward Fr 32 1 2 3 10
9 Jonathan Le Defense Soph. 22 0 0 0 10
17 Andrew Lee Forward Soph. 31 2 1 3 20
7 AJ Levell-Capt. Defense Soph. 27 7 6 13 22
4 Robbie Marietti Defense Soph. 32 1 3 4 6
66 Joel Myatt Forward Fr 30 3 4 7 16
37 Jake Reed Goalie Soph. 32 0 0 0 6
19 Logan Rosevear Forward Soph. 12 0 1 1 2
11 Nick Simonetti Defense Fr 27 2 1 3 14
21 Tyler Stauch Forward Jr 29 1 9 10 46
2 Brian Sweet Forward Soph. 31 2 3 5 4

Schedule / Results

Date Opponent Us Them Result Date Opponent Us Them Result
Sat. Nov. 10 Hilliard 1 9 L Fri. Jan. 4 @ Olentangy Liberty 2 8 L
Sun. Nov. 11 @ PRPC 1 13 L Sat. Jan. 5 Thomas Worthington 0 10 L
Fri. Nov. 16 Cin. Sycamore 0 10 L Sun. Jan. 6 @ St. Charles 0 7 L
Sat. Nov. 17 @ Athens 1 4 L Fri. Jan. 11 Olentangy Liberty 0 8 L
Fri. Nov. 23 TW - Lexington Catholic 0 9 L Sat. Jan. 12 Dublin Jerome 1 8 L
Sat. Nov. 24 TW - Olentangy Liberty 0 10 L Sun. Jan. 13 @ Upper Arlington 2 6 L
Sat. Nov. 24 TW - Strongsville 1 10 L Fri. Jan. 18 MLK - Hilliard 2 4 L
Sun Nov. 25 TW - DeSales 1 8 L Sat. Jan. 19 MLK - Cin. Elder 2 4 L
Fri. Nov. 30 Worth. Kilbourne 0 8 L Sat. Jan. 19 MLK - Trininty (Ont) 1 9 L
Sat. Dec. 1 @ Hilliard 1 3 L Fri. Jan. 25 Upper Arlington 0 8 L
Sun. Dec. 2 @ Cin. Elder 4 4 T Sat. Jan. 26 @ Col. DeSales 1 3 L
Fri. Dec. 14 Allgeyer - Hilliard 1 6 L Sun. Jan. 27 @ Dublin Coffman 0 6 L
Sat. Dec. 15 Allgeyer - Centerville 1 2 L Fri. Feb. 1 Fremont Ross 1 3 L
Sat. Dec. 15 Allgeyer - DeSales 0 7 L Fri. Feb. 8 CBJ Cup -DeSales 2 2 T
Fri. Dec. 21 @ Tol. Central Catholic 2 6 L
Fri. Dec. 28 @ Gahanna 2 6 L
Sat. Dec. 29 @ Dublin Jerome 2 5 L
Sun. Dec. 30 Thomas Worthington 1 8 L

Final Record - 0-30-2

Coaching Staff

JJ Stallsworth - Head Coach

First Year

Todd Stallsworth - Asst. Coach

First Year