skip navigation
Association Sponsors Celts Irish Rocks JV Allgeyer Memorial

DHSHA Board Elections 2019-2020 Hockey Season

Please email all ballots to

Alumni & families with incoming freshman can cast their votes in the upcoming election.  To do so each family must be active members in the association.  To be an active member family wishing to vote should send a check for $10 made out to DHSHA and mark “Vote” in the Memo line, and send that to the DHSHA PO Box 2061 Dublin, OH 43017.  OR they can bring their check to the April 17th meeting.  7:30 PM - Washington Twp. Fire Dept. 6200 Eiterman Rd. Dublin 43016

Board Elections 2019-2020 Hockey Season

Dear Fellow Hockey Parents:

It is the time of year that we choose the leaders of the association. All positions are up for election, but the following will be open:

  • President currently held by Keith Willis (Coffman)
  • Vice President currently held by Bill Miller (Jerome)
  • Treasurer currently held by Amie Miller (Scioto)
  • Secretary currently held by Missy Ryan (Jerome)
  • Jerome Trustee currently held by Brad Norkin
  • Jerome Trustee currently held by Tara Kunzelman
  • Scioto Trustee currently held by Karen Gould
  • Scioto Trustee currently Open
  • Coffman currently held by Troy Schepflin
  • Coffman currently held by Jenna Spiker
  • Jerome JV Trustee currently held by Missy Ryan
  • Jerome JV Trustee currently held by Michele Wagner
  • Coffman JV, we are hopeful it will return next season and will need two trustees.
  • Webmaster currently held by Tali Berzins

The Dublin High School Hockey Association needs you! Please consider running or think of others who should be nominated and make suggestions to your trustees.

Nominations for the board are open and need to be received by March 22, 2019. To nominate a person for any position, download the 2019-2020 nomination form, above, and return it in via email to: Prior to March 22. To make, or accept, a nomination, you must be a member in good standing with DHSHA. 

Election results will be certified at the April Association meeting. Ballots will be accepted electronically prior to the meeting, and via paper ballot at the meeting. Online voting will be open from March 25th to 12:00 PM April 17th to ensure all are received and recorded prior to the meeting.

More can be found in the by-laws (amended 2016) on the association site at this address HERE. Review at Articles 4 and 5.