skip navigation
Association DHSHA Tournament Celts Celts JV Rocks Irish Sponsors
Arenenstein
Pias logo large

Jerome Celtics JV

Non League Games 2015-16

Friday November 27, 2015

Gahanna Lions

0

Celts-JV

13

Saturday November 28, 2015

Olentangy Liberty Patriots

2

Celts-JV

4

Saturday November 28, 2015

Celts-JV

8

Lake Catholic

1

Sunday November 29, 2015

St. Charles

3

Celts-JV

2

Thursday December 10, 2015

St. Charles

1

Celts-JV

2

Saturday December 12, 2015

Celts-JV

6

HSE-B

2

Saturday December 12, 2015

Owensboro

6

Celts-JV

2

Sunday December 13, 2015

Hilliard JV

4

Celts-JV

7

Saturday December 26, 2015

Celts-JV

5

Walsh Jesuit

5

Saturday December 26, 2015

St. Charles

2

Celts-JV

5

Sunday December 27, 2015

Celts-JV

2

Northview

3

Monday December 28, 2015

Celts-JV

2

Northview

0

Friday January 15, 2016

St Xavier

1

Celts-JV

5

Saturday January 16, 2016

St John's Jesuit

1

Celts-JV

4

Saturday January 16, 2016

University School

2

Celts-JV

0

Sunday January 17, 2016

Moeller

2

Celts-JV

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 27
W
Gahanna Lions
Easton 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
Olentangy Liberty Patriots
Easton 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
W
@ Lake Catholic
Easton 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
St. Charles
Easton 2
Final/OT
Thu Dec 10
W
St. Charles
Dublin 2
Final/OT
Sat Dec 12
W
@ HSE-B
Dublin 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Owensboro
Dublin 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
Hilliard JV
Ice Works
TBD
Sat Dec 26
T
@ Walsh Jesuit
Final/OT
Sat Dec 26
W
St. Charles
Kent State
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
@ Northview
Kent State
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
@ Northview
Kent
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
St Xavier
Tam-O-Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
St John's Jesuit
Tam-O-Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
University School
Tam-O-Shanter
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Moeller
Tam-O-Shanter
FINAL