skip navigation
Association Sponsors Celts Irish Rocks JV Allgeyer Tournament

Jerome Celtics

Non-League Games 2010-11

Saturday November 13, 2010

Talawanda

0

Celts

8

Sunday November 14, 2010

Celts

2

Sycamore Aves

1

Saturday November 20, 2010

Celts

7

Beavercreek Beavers

1

Sunday November 21, 2010

Anthony Wayne Generals

4

Celts

6

Friday November 26, 2010

Gahanna

2

Celts

13

Saturday November 27, 2010

Celts

3

Strongsville

5

Saturday November 27, 2010

Abbey Park

2

Celts

5

Sunday November 28, 2010

Coffman Shamrocks

2

Celts

4

Thursday December 09, 2010

St. Charles

4

Celts

5

Friday December 10, 2010

Celts

4

Olentangy Liberty

2

Saturday December 11, 2010

Solon

3

Celts

0

Sunday December 12, 2010

Coffman Shamrocks

5

Celts

0

Friday December 17, 2010

Centerville Elks

2

Celts

4

Sunday January 02, 2011

Sycamore

0

Celts

7

Sunday January 09, 2011

Celts

3

Anthony Wayne

3

Friday January 14, 2011

Celts

10

Talawanda

0

Saturday January 15, 2011

Findlay Trojans

1

Celts

5

Sunday January 16, 2011

Mentor Cardinals

0

Celts

5

Sunday January 16, 2011

Centerville Elks

0

Celts

5

Saturday January 22, 2011

Springboro

4

Celts

3

Sunday January 30, 2011

PRPC

1

Celts

6

Thursday February 10, 2011

Olentangy Braves

2

Celts

6

Friday February 11, 2011

Coffman Shamrocks

2

Celts

1

Saturday February 19, 2011

Bishop Watterson

1

Celts

11

Saturday February 26, 2011

Sycamore Aviators

1

Celts

5

Sunday February 27, 2011

Moeller

0

Celts

1

Saturday March 05, 2011

Olentangy Liberty

3

Celts

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 13
W
Talawanda
DIH
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Sycamore Aves
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Beavercreek Beavers
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
Anthony Wayne Generals
FINAL
Fri Nov 26
W
Gahanna
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Abbey Park
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Coffman Shamrocks
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
St. Charles
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
@ Olentangy Liberty
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Solon
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Coffman Shamrocks
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
Centerville Elks
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Sycamore
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
@ Anthony Wayne
Final/OT
Fri Jan 14
W
@ Talawanda
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Findlay Trojans
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
Mentor Cardinals
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
Centerville Elks
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Springboro
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
PRPC
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
Olentangy Braves
Ice Haus
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
Coffman Shamrocks
Ice Haus
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Bishop Watterson
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Sycamore Aviators
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Moeller
Dispatch Ice Haus
Final/OT
Sat Mar 5
L
Olentangy Liberty
Final/OT