skip navigation
Association Celts Celts JV Rocks Rocks JV Irish DHSHA Tournament Sponsors

Coffman Rocks JV

Non League Games 2021-22

Friday November 26, 2021

Rocks JV

11

Gahanna

1

Saturday November 27, 2021

Rocks JV

4

Olmsted Falls

1

Saturday November 27, 2021

Olentangy Orange

0

Rocks JV

5

Sunday November 28, 2021

Northern Kentucky

2

Rocks JV

1

Thursday December 02, 2021

Olentangy Orange

0

Rocks JV

1

Saturday December 04, 2021

Rocks JV

2

DeSales

2

Saturday December 04, 2021

Dublin Jerome

6

Rocks JV

1

Sunday January 09, 2022

Rocks JV

6

Dublin Scioto

3

Saturday February 05, 2022

Rocks JV

5

Dublin Scioto

4

Monday February 07, 2022

Dublin Jerome

1

Rocks JV

2

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Rocks JV

2

St. Xavier

5

Thursday February 17, 2022

Rocks JV

4

Dublin Scioto

3

Sunday February 27, 2022

Rocks JV

U19 CCYHA Girls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 26
W
@ Gahanna
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
@ Olmsted Falls
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Olentangy Orange
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
Northern Kentucky
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
Olentangy Orange
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
T
@ DeSales
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Dublin Jerome
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Dublin Scioto
The Chiller, Chiller Lane, Easton, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
@ Dublin Scioto
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
W
Dublin Jerome
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
@ St. Xavier
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
@ Dublin Scioto
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27 -
@ U19 CCYHA Girls
Ohio Fairgrounds, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
Cancelled